argus
Time (IST)CompanyTypeMEventSrc
01 Sept, 12:44 pmBandhan Bank Limitedinvestor_meet1Update on analysts/institutional investors meet held on 01-Sep-2026.nse
01 Sept, 12:44 pmSKF INDIA (INDUSTRIAL) LIMITEDkmp_change3SKF India (Industrial) Limited has informed the Exchange about the resignation of a Director/KMP/SMP; the specific individual and role are not stated in the provided text, but a KMP resignation is a material event (bucket 3) regardless of the stated size, as it involves a change in key management personnel.nse
01 Sept, 12:42 pmJUBILANT PHARMOVA LIMITEDregulatory_action1Jubilant Pharmova Ltd - 530019 - Receipt Of Show Cause Notice By Jubilant Pharmova Limited - GSTbse
01 Sept, 12:42 pmKopran Ltd.procedural0Clarification regarding increased trading volume across exchanges, with no new business or financial information disclosed.bse
01 Sept, 12:41 pmKewal Kiran Clothing Ltd.kmp_change1Mr. Dhyanesh Kumar, Retail Head - Sales & Operations - K-Lounge, retires from the company effective August 31, 2026.nse
01 Sept, 12:38 pmAmbika Cotton Mills Ltd.procedural0Filing of corrigendum to the FY 2025-26 Annual Report to correct typographical errors with no impact on financial statements.bse
01 Sept, 12:37 pmEicher Motors Ltd.guidance_update2Eicher Motors Ltd - 505200 - Announcement under Regulation 30 (LODR)-Monthly Business Updatesbse
01 Sept, 12:37 pmMAN INFRACONSTRUCTION LIMITEDdividend_buyback3Board approved a buy-back of equity shares; size not stated in the filing.bse
01 Sept, 12:35 pmMAN INFRACONSTRUCTION LIMITEDprocedural0The company has informed the Exchange about the outcome of a Board Meeting held on September 01, 2026, but the text does not disclose the specific resolutions or economic substance of the meeting.nse
01 Sept, 12:34 pmSKF INDIA (INDUSTRIAL) LIMITEDkmp_change3Mr. Sujeeth Pai appointed as Managing Director of SKF India (Industrial) Limited for a 5-year term with effect from 1st September 2026, subject to shareholder approval, replacing Mr. Mukund Vasudevan who resigned due to an internal role change within the SKF Group.nse
01 Sept, 12:34 pmOil And Natural Gas Corporation Ltdkmp_change2Two Executive Directors (Ajay Kumar Sharma and Pradeep Kumar Goel) are superannuating (retiring) from their roles effective 01.09.2026.nse
01 Sept, 12:33 pmVimta Labs Ltd.regulatory_action1The Exchange has sought clarification from Vimta Labs Ltd on September 01, 2026, with reference to Movement in Volume; the reply is awaited.bse
01 Sept, 12:32 pmVenky's (India) ltd.procedural0BSE sought clarification on volume movement on 01-Sep-2026; reply awaited.bse
01 Sept, 12:32 pmKopran Ltd.regulatory_action1The Exchange has sought clarification from Kopran Ltd on September 01, 2026, with reference to Movement in Volume; the reply is awaited.bse
01 Sept, 12:31 pmAYM Syntex Limitedregulatory_action1The Exchange has sought clarification from AYM Syntex Ltd on September 01, 2026, with reference to Movement in Volume, and the reply is awaited.bse
01 Sept, 12:29 pmCapri Global Capital Limitedfund_raise4Capri Global Capital Limited uploaded a preliminary supplemental offering circular for its USD 1 billion (approx. INR 8,270 Cr) Global Medium Term Note Programme on India INX and NSE IFSC.nse
01 Sept, 12:28 pmSKF INDIA (INDUSTRIAL) LIMITEDkmp_change3Mr. Mukund Vasudevan appointed as Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director of SKF India (Industrial) Limited with effect from 1st September 2026, subject to shareholder approval, following his resignation as Managing Director on 31st August 2026.nse
01 Sept, 12:26 pmKamdhenu Limitedprocedural0Intimation of dispatch of letters to shareholders whose email addresses are not registered with the Company/Registrar & Transfer Agent/Depository Participants.nse
01 Sept, 12:25 pmVedanta Iron and Steel Limitedprocedural0Newspaper publication of the Postal Ballot Notice for the appointment of statutory auditors, ESOP/ESPP plan approvals, and related party transactions.bse
01 Sept, 12:23 pmBHARAT COKING COAL LIMITEDguidance_update1BCCL reported provisional August 2026 raw coal production of 2.21 million tonnes (down 0.2% YoY) and washed coking coal of 0.11 million tonnes (up 13.8% YoY).nse
01 Sept, 12:22 pmThe New India Assurance Company Limitedother0The Exchange observed a significant volume increase in The New India Assurance Company Limited and sought a response, which the company has submitted.nse
01 Sept, 12:20 pmMaharashtra Seamless Ltd.procedural0Corrigendum to the FY2025-26 Annual Report correcting a sentence in the Independent Auditors' Report on page 124 by deleting the phrase 'except for the effects of the matter described in the Basis for Qualified Opinion Paragraph'.bse
01 Sept, 12:19 pmSKF INDIA (INDUSTRIAL) LIMITEDkmp_change3Mr. Mukund Vasudevan resigns as Managing Director of SKF India (Industrial) Limited with effect from 31st August 2026 due to a change in his role within the SKF Group.nse
01 Sept, 12:18 pmBHARAT COKING COAL LIMITEDkmp_change2Shri Murlikrishna Ramaiah retires as Director (Human Resources) on attaining superannuation w.e.f. 31.08.2026.nse
01 Sept, 12:13 pmMaruti Suzuki India Ltd.guidance_update1Maruti Suzuki India reported August 2026 sales figures, providing routine monthly operational volume data.nse
01 Sept, 12:13 pmVenky's (India) ltd.procedural0Record date for dividend set for 11-Sep-2026; no economic substance or new declaration disclosed.nse
01 Sept, 12:08 pmNational Fertilizers Ltd.kmp_change1Shri J. Ramesh ceased to be Executive Director (F&A) upon attaining the age of superannuation, and Shri T.K. Batra was promoted to Executive Director w.e.f. 01.09.2026.bse
01 Sept, 12:02 pmNational Fertilizers Ltd.kmp_change2Shri J. Ramesh retires as Executive Director (F&A) w.e.f. 01.09.2026 on superannuation; Shri T.K. Batra is promoted to Executive Director w.e.f. 01.09.2026.bse
01 Sept, 12:02 pmSPICE LOUNGE FOOD WORKS LIMITEDm_and_a4Launch of a new Food Emulsifier & Agro Division (agri-sourcing, agro chemicals, and processing vertical) targeting expected revenue of ₹1,200 Cr, representing a significant entry into a new business line.bse
01 Sept, 12:01 pmV.S.T.Tillers Tractors Ltd.guidance_update1VST Tillers Tractors Limited released its monthly business update for August 2026, providing routine operational data without specific financial figures or strategic changes.nse
01 Sept, 12:00 pmHexaware Technologies Limitedother1Hexaware Technologies Limited has informed the Exchange regarding a press release, with no specific economic event or financial details disclosed in the filing.nse
01 Sept, 11:57 amTata Elxsi Ltdother1Tata Elxsi and Sarla Aviation signed an MoU to collaborate on the development of Shunya, India's first indigenous eVTOL aircraft, with Tata Elxsi providing engineering support for avionics, software integration, testing, and certification.nse
01 Sept, 11:57 amNational Fertilizers Ltd.kmp_change1Shri J. Ramesh retires (attains superannuation) as Executive Director (F&A) and Shri T.K. Batra is promoted as Executive Director w.e.f. 01.09.2026.nse
01 Sept, 11:56 amCapri Global Capital Limitedrating_action3Fitch Ratings assigned an expected rating of 'BB-(EXP)' to the proposed USD 1 billion senior secured bonds under the GMTN Programme.nse
01 Sept, 11:55 amSavita Oil Technologies Limitedinvestor_meet1Savita Oil Technologies Limited informed the Exchange about the Investor Presentation of Q1 FY 2026-27.nse
01 Sept, 11:55 amUjjivan Small Finance Bank Limitedkmp_change3Mr. Sanjeev Nautiyal resigns as MD & CEO effective September 1, 2026; Ms. Carol Furtado appointed as acting MD & CEO subject to RBI approval.nse
01 Sept, 11:54 amAtul Auto Limitedguidance_update2Atul Auto Limited reported its monthly business updates for August 2026, providing routine operational data for the three-wheeler manufacturer.nse
01 Sept, 11:53 amNational Fertilizers Ltd.kmp_change1Shri J. Ramesh retires as Executive Director (F&A) upon superannuation, and Shri T.K. Batra is promoted to Executive Director w.e.f. 01.09.2026.nse
01 Sept, 11:49 amUnited Breweries Ltd.capex_expansion2United Breweries Limited is commissioning a new canning line at its Ellora Brewery with an investment of ₹110 crore, expected to become operational in September 2026.nse
01 Sept, 11:44 amTata Motors Limitedguidance_update1Tata Motors reported August 2026 monthly sales figures in a press release dated September 01, 2026.nse
01 Sept, 11:42 amElgi Equipments Ltd.kmp_change2Elgi Equipments appointed Mr. Vikas Thiruvalluru as Senior Management Personnel w.e.f. September 1, 2026.nse
01 Sept, 11:40 amCG Power and Industrial Solutions Limitedkmp_change2Mr Samit Khanna appointed as Vice President - Consumer Products w.e.f. September 01, 2026.nse
01 Sept, 11:40 amCoal India Limitedguidance_update1Coal India reports provisional production and off-take figures for August 2026 and year-to-date, with no new commitments or financial scale disclosed.nse
01 Sept, 11:35 amPunjab National Bankkmp_change3Shri Nitil Pandya (General Manager, Group Business Management Division) vacated office on 31.08.2026 on superannuation; Sh. Vijay Kumar appointed as General Manager (In-charge), Group Business Management Division with effect from 01.09.2026.nse
01 Sept, 11:33 amSwaraj Engines Ltd.kmp_change2Mr. Devjit Sarkar is appointed as Director and Whole Time Director & Chief Executive Officer for a fixed tenure from 1st September 2024 to 31st August 2026.nse
01 Sept, 11:33 amSwaraj Engines Ltd.kmp_change2Mr. Devjit Sarkar is appointed as Director and Whole Time Director & Chief Executive Officer for a fixed tenure from 1st September 2024 to 31st August 2026, upon completion of which he will cease to hold office.nse
01 Sept, 11:32 amDixon Technologies (India) Limitedinvestor_meet1Dixon Technologies (India) Limited informed the exchange about the outcome of an analyst or institutional investor meet.nse
01 Sept, 11:32 amHindustan Oil Exploration Co. Ltd.other1Hindustan Oil Exploration Company Limited provides general updates on its operations without disclosing specific financial or operational metrics.nse
01 Sept, 11:31 amCeat Ltd.other1CEAT Limited has informed the Exchange about General Updates.nse
01 Sept, 11:31 amEMS LIMITEDprocedural0Filing of the annual report for FY 2025-26 as required under Regulation 34(1).bse